The game will still be played, but you have to make some sacrifices. Existing players will have to download frozen in time that uses the old standards. It will only work with additional packages issued in February 2019 or earlier, and online features such as the Gallery, game banners and social combinations will stop functioning. You will not get bug fixes too. This is a non-subtle nudge to update your personal computer.