قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home https://server7.kproxy.com/servlet/redirect.srv/sruj/smyrwpoii/p2/ Technology https://server7.kproxy.com/servlet/redirect.srv/sruj/smyrwpoii/p2/ Pokémon Go Valentine Event 2019 | Bonuses, Date & Time Dexerto.com

Pokémon Go Valentine Event 2019 | Bonuses, Date & Time Dexerto.com



Valentine Go Valentine's event was confirmed in the Pokemon Go newsletter on February 7. Bonuses, date and time for Valentine's day event have now been certified.

Valentine Go Valentine Event

As mentioned earlier, and so surprisingly, some Pink Pokémons have a Valentine 2019 departure. These are Clefairy, Hoppip and Luvdisc as more regular chips.

In addition, Chansey and Porygon will see more often in the fighting wars. Special events between enlarged leakage and magnificent battles are usually not distinguished. As a result, we can see something in future events.

Pokémon has been leaked since each of the first three generations of Pokémon, respectively. Meanwhile, Chansey and Porygon are from the original Kanto region. Therefore, Valentine's event will not give any new gen 4 Pokémon directly.

Most of the event was leaked below.

Bonuses

Valentine's event includes the following bonuses:

  • Double Candy [19659010] Lures lasts for six hours during the event
  • Clefairy, Hoppip and Luvdisc will fly more frequently [19659010] Chansey and Porygon will become more frequent in raid wars

The Pokemon Go Valentine event was announced!

Date and Time

Valentine Go Valentine's day event is already underway. Officially, it began on February 13, 1:00 pST. That is 9pm GMT and 4pm EST.

The event ends on February 21, 1pm PST. Again there will be 9pm GMT and 4pm EST.

Therefore, the event is eight days. In comparison, the event was killed, Lunar New Year, nine days.

Pokémon Events Events Events

The schedule means more events for Pokémon Go in 2019 that many of them run simultaneously.

An event will be taking part in the clear event of Meltan and the forthcoming February Community Day.


Source link