قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home https://server7.kproxy.com/servlet/redirect.srv/sruj/smyrwpoii/p2/ Technology https://server7.kproxy.com/servlet/redirect.srv/sruj/smyrwpoii/p2/ Nintendo Direct To Air Tomorrow, Wednesday, February 13

Nintendo Direct To Air Tomorrow, Wednesday, February 13



  Just

Nintendo has revealed that Nintendo Direct will be brand new in the tomorrow, and the internet can last over a couple of days.

The show will be 35 minutes long and will focus on the upcoming Nintendo Switch games, including Fire Fault: Three Houses . Fire TV is currently inflated for the spring release of 2019, so we expect to receive an appropriate release date.

The Direct will streamline to Live at 11in CET tomorrow (that is, 10pm GMT / 2pm PST / 5pm EST).

As usual, we'll cover all of the things on Nintendo Life, so make sure you get your conductors back here at that time. [19659003] Right, then proceed … What do you think to see? Talk away!


Source link