قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home https://server7.kproxy.com/servlet/redirect.srv/sruj/smyrwpoii/p2/ Technology https://server7.kproxy.com/servlet/redirect.srv/sruj/smyrwpoii/p2/ Nintendo Direct For February 2019 Streams Today, Here's What to Expect

Nintendo Direct For February 2019 Streams Today, Here's What to Expect



Confirm Nintendo that it will be the first Nintendo Direct of 2019 on February 13. There will be a variety of games for Nintendo Switch; There is no indication of whether 3DS games will also be included. However, you can search for the stream later today.

As for what was expected, Nintendo was rather obscure. He said it will take place for about 35 minutes and will "provide information about the upcoming Nintendo Switch titles." It was the only one to specify Fire Fire: Three Houses, the new entry in the series of tactics set out to release this spring but it still needs to be shown.

The Nintendo Direct will be at 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET / 10 PM GMT (9 AM AEST on February 14). As usual, the Direct will be available to watch Nintendo on a website, as well as through YouTube channel. We will host it here on GameSpot and provide you with the news as it breaks.

  Appointment is not available

Beyond Fire Symbol: Three Houses, Nintendo has developed World Crafted Yoshi, Luigi's Mansion 3, a new core Pokémon title, and another entry into Animal Crossing layers for Nintendo Switch . He did not officially confirm that these titles will be discussed during the Just, however.

Nintendo may succeed in getting new projects during the Direct. Metroid fans especially hoped to re-release the Wii's Metroid Prime Trilogy for Change. Especially following the recent news that the reform of Metroid Prime 4 will be developed, and it is unlikely that more about the sequence will be fulfilled.

The next DLC fighter could have more Nintendo for Smash Bros Indeed, which was shown to be Joker Personages 5 during the Game Awards in December 2018. Pokéma Developer Freak Game also works on a RPG called "Home", and we must also see it very much. Anyway, we'll see what Nintendo is available to us soon.


Source link