قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home https://server7.kproxy.com/servlet/redirect.srv/sruj/smyrwpoii/p2/ Technology https://server7.kproxy.com/servlet/redirect.srv/sruj/smyrwpoii/p2/ Fortnite v7.40 update and patch release announced by Epic Games

Fortnite v7.40 update and patch release announced by Epic Games



The actual v7.40 update was finally projected with a release time from Epic Games.

On February 12, it was announced that there will be a live v7.40 in Fortnite on Wednesday, February 12

The whole time will begin for the update on 4 AM EST (1 AM PST, 9 AM GMT) and it is likely that He has spent about 30 minutes.

The update comes with the clinic Love is in the air & # 39; bring Valentine's theme content collection around the Fortnite map.

You can see the official notice below.

Prior to the release of the announcement, Epic Games showed that a huge collection will come to Fortnite in v7.40 .

The more routes will not be able to fly through structures, the RPG w received increased reloading illness, and some other high profile adjustments will be calculated.

Most popular members showed their joy to add these changes, especially after a recent number of complaints have occurred.


Wait for FortniteINTEL for patch notes and full coverage of the v7.40 Update and patch.


Source link